Weather at All Saints:
Right Now: Clear, 67°
Today: Partly sunny and very warm, 83°


All Saints Catholic School
907 New Road
Wilmington, DE  19805
302-995-2231
allsaints@ascsde.org

QuickLinks
Amazon Smile
ASCS Golf Outing & Auction
ASCS Middle School Dances
ASCS Summer Camp
Athletics
Corpus Christi Parish
FACTS Grant and Aid
Home and School
Lunch Ordering
Lunch Program Information
Our Lady of Fatima Parish
PowerSchool: Parents
PowerSchool: Teachers
St. Catherine of Siena Parish
St. Mary of the Assumption Parish
St. Matthew Parish
Summer Work & Supply Lists
Faculty & Staff

2017/2018 Faculty & Staff 

To contact a member of our staff, copy and paste their address into your e-mail message.  Links are not provided to prevent spamming of our staff mailboxes from outside sources.  You may also e-mail teachers directly from Power School.

 

Administration 

Principal - Dr. Mary Elizabeth Muir, Ed.D. - allsaints@ascsde.org

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Beth Rotenberry - brotenberry@ascsde.org

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Nancy Swayne - nswayne@ascsde.org

 

Faculty & Staff 

Pre-Kindergarten 3 & 4 - Mrs. Elizabeth Boyle - eboyle@ascsde.org

Kindergarten - Mrs. Susan Del Collo - sdelcollo@ascsde.org

Grade 1 - Mrs. Michelle Budd - mbudd@ascsde.org

Grade 2 - Mrs. Katie Parsio - kparsio@ascsde.org

Grade 3 - Mrs. Carol Monaghan - cmonaghan@ascsde.org

Grade 4 - Mrs. Lori Watts - lwatts@ascsde.org

Grade 5 - Mrs. Shannon Denhof - sdenhof@ascsde.org

Grade 6 - Mrs. Esther Haller - ehaller@ascsde.org

Grade 7A - Mrs. Alexandra Strobel - astrobel@ascsde.org

Grade 7B - Mr. Joseph Roth - jroth@ascsde.org

Grade 8A - Mrs. Sheryl Persinger - spersinger@ascsde.org

Grade 8B - Mrs. Karen Warner - kwarner@ascsde.org

Aide - Ms. Robin Ganderton - rganderton@ascsde.org

Aide - Mrs. Charlene Ryan - cryan@ascsde.org

Aide - Mrs. Viola McLaren - vmclaren@ascsde.org

Aide & Finance - Mrs. Sandra Still - sstill@ascsde.org

Art - Ms. Alicia Freeland - afreeland@ascsde.org

Computer Technology & ELA - Mrs. Amanda Stinchcombe - astinchcombe@ascsde.org

Counselor - Mrs. Kristina Bocanegra - kbocanegra@ascsde.org

Finance Manager - Mrs. Theresa Satterfield - tsatterfield@ascsde.org

Food Services - Mrs. Lucy O'Donnell - lodonnell@ascsde.org

Food Services - Mrs. Nancy Furlong - nfurlong@ascsde.org

Food Services Director - Mrs. Laura Burbage - lburbage@ascsde.org

Housekeeping - Ms. Jeannie Celano

Instrumental Music - Mr. Derrick Banks - dnhzone1@aol.com

Library - Mrs. Patricia Hoover - phoover@ascsde.org

Maintenance - Mr. Milton Santiago

Music - Mr. Robert Colligan - bcolligan@ascsde.org

Nurse - Mrs. Sandy Baran - sbaran@ascsde.org

Physical Education - Mrs. Lisa Smith - lsmith@ascsde.org

Technology Coordinator - Miss Leeza Butler - techcoordinator@ascsde.org

Athletic Director - Mr. Jim Summerill - jts1998@aol.com

Copyright © 2017, All Saints Catholic School. All rights reserved.     |     Terms of Service
Website design and maintenance donated by 15WestBellamy.com.